147564436_2770775306584753_7201169945477
LISA

Hello I'm Lisa

I have lived in Norfolk all my life and currently live in the pretty village of Thompson. I live with my partner and 2 cats, gypsy and max. In the past I have worked at a care company, as a carer and have experience of personal care and also looking after clients with dementia. I spent 8 years working as a cook at a local catering firm. I really enjoy cooking and baking and would love to help your loved ones cook their meals or bake them naughty treats they enjoy. I have many hobbies in my life that I enjoy. Walking is a big passion and I love to take clients out for some fresh air and exercise. In the last few years, thanks to my mum, I'm now a big gardener and would be more than happy for those with green fingers to get out in the gardening and do some weeding and planting flowers. I also love the challenge of a good crossword or jigsaw puzzle, just to keep the mind active. I have worked for Janette's company for 6 months now and thoroughly enjoy my job. I have built up good and strong relationships with not just my clients but their loved ones as well. I find my job very rewarding when I know that I have put a smile on someone's face just by spending some time with them.

                    Trusted and caring. Insured and DBS checked.

SARAH
Sarah.jpg

Hello all and and welcome to JCS

My name is Sarah, I live in a small village on the outskirts of Dereham.

I have worked in the healthcare sector for over 8 years and have achieved many positions within this.  I started as a healthcare assistant and worked up to a senior role. I have successfully passed my NVQ 2 & NVQ 3 in health and social care as well as my administration of medication qualification.

Care is a very important part of me and something i hold very close to me.  I nursed my granny with progressive dementia and have a clear passion for helping others as much as I did her.

I have great experience of activities relevant for our clients from my care home experience and love seeing a smile on our clients faces.

I have worked for Janette for a short while and can honestly say my colleagues go the extra mile, day in, day out for our clients.

I look forward to caring for you or your loved one.

                         Trusted and caring, Insured and DBS checked

 

fae676d6-e866-40d4-ba8f-85038acbdbd5.jpg

JANE

Hello my name is Jane. I am originally from Surrey but relocated to the Breckland area to be with my husband in 2009.

 

I consider myself to be a kind and compassionate person and have spent most of my career working in healthcare in the field of Learning Disabilities and Mental Health both with children and adults.

 

I have also worked within a Special Needs School, local village Playgroup and Primary School as a Teaching Assistant. I have tried my hand as a Barista and love making hot chocolate !!

 

I love working in a team and enjoy sharing ideas which will support the people in my care to have the best experience.

 

I enjoy abstract arts and crafts, photographing scenery and love spending time with my family and friends. I have a good sense of fun and enjoy all genres of music and have a particular interest in makeup, hair, massage, beauty, shopping for bargains and creating different styles.

 

I am excited to build a trusting rapport with your family and to assist them to feel safe, secure and happy.  

 

                             Trusted and caring, Insured and DBS checked